907-751-2500
× Home Property Search
  • NTRE Listings
  • Residential
  • Land
  • Multi-family Services
  • Open House
  • Buyers
  • Sellers
  • Get A Free Home Evaluation
  • Relocation Property Management
  • Pay Rent
  • Rental Properties
  • For Renters
  • For Owners
  • Rental Application Real Estate Academy
  • Registration
  • Pre-Licensing Class Online
  • Get Your License
  • New Licensee Training Meet Our Team
  • About
  • Work for Northern Trust Real Estate
  • Employee Resources Blog
  • Meet Our Team

    Patricia Baker Patricia Baker
    Owner, Broker, Realtor®, CRS
    Learn More
    Phone: (907) 751-2500 / (907) 727-9497
    Email: patriciabaker@mac.com
    Brenda Barfield Brenda Barfield
    Bookkeeper
    Phone: 907-751-2541
    Email: brenda@ntreak.com
    Terri Barrus Terri Barrus
    Associate Broker, Realtor®, CRS, GRI
    Learn More
    Phone: (907) 751-2541 / (907) 317-7014
    Email: terrib@ntreak.com
    Rebecca Brown Rebecca Brown
    Realtor®
    Learn More
    Phone: 907-406-8300
    Email: rebeccasellsak@gmail.com
    Casey Kang Cho Casey Kang Cho
    Realtor®
    Phone: (907) 351-9848
    Email: kjc99517ak@gmail.com
    Bert Dozark Bert Dozark
    Realtor®, CRS, GRI, ABR, Sales Manager
    Phone: 907-441-6455
    Email: bertdozark@ntreak.com
    Michele Fielding Michele Fielding
    Realtor®
    Learn More
    Phone: 907-317-0784
    Email: michele@glacierbear.com
    Myla Gatpandan Myla Gatpandan
    Realtor®
    Learn More
    Phone: (907) 240-7519
    Email: mylagracia@gmail.com
    Henry Gatpandan Henry Gatpandan
    Realtor®
    Phone: 907-702-2098
    Email: henry.gatpandan@gmail.com
    Jean Gilman
    Realtor®
    Phone: 907-441-8585
    Email: jean.m.gilman@outlook.com
    Lisa Hillmer Lisa Hillmer
    Realtor®
    Phone: 907-317-1167
    Email: lisahillmerak@gmail.com
    Linda Hopp Linda Hopp
    Lead Sales Manager
    Learn More
    Phone: (907) 751-2500 / (907) 351-5399
    Email: linda@ntreak.com
    Nathaniel McKnight Nathaniel McKnight
    Realtor®
    Learn More
    Phone: (907) 710-7080
    Email: nmcknightjr@gmail.com
    Laura Nichols
    Bookkeeper
    Phone: 907-751-2510
    Email: laura@ntreak.com
    Johnnette Obillo Johnnette Obillo
    Property Manager & Realtor®
    Learn More
    Phone: (907) 312-9435
    Email: jnnette@ymail.com
    Nadine Rondeau Nadine Rondeau
    Property Management Bookkeeping
    Phone: 907-751-2531
    Email: nadine@ntreak.com
    Jon Seavers Jon Seavers
    Property Manager & Realtor®
    Phone: (907) 230-1495
    Email: jonseavers@ntreak.com
    Julie Shreve
    Front Desk Coordinator
    Phone: (907) 751-2500
    Email: julie@ntreak.com
    Heather Smartt Heather Smartt
    Leasing Assistant
    Phone: (318)-510-4214
    Email: heather@ntreak.com
    Judy Smith Judy Smith
    Bookkeeper
    Phone: (907) 751-2500
    Email: judy@ntreak.com
    Chris Streeter
    Leasing Agent
    Phone: 301-706-4830
    Email: streeter.ck@gmail.com
    Diana Webb
    Realtor®
    Phone: 907-317-6161
    Email: dianawebbak@gmail.com
    Bijan Welch Bijan Welch
    Creative Services & Marketing
    Phone: 907-751-2515
    Email: cs@ntreak.com
    equal housing opportunity
    top of page

    Top of page | Home | Contact | Sitemap

    © 2021 northerntrustrealestate.com, 205 E. Benson Blvd. Suite 100, Anchorage, Alaska 99503
    Phone: 907-751-2500 Fax: 907-751-2560 Email Us