Rental Application
907-751-2500
× Home Property Search
  • NTRE Listings
  • Residential
  • Land
  • Multi-family Services
  • Open House
  • Buyers
  • Sellers
  • Get A Free Home Evaluation
  • Relocation Property Management
  • Rental Properties
  • For Renters
  • For Owners
  • Rental Application Real Estate Academy
  • Get Your License
  • Pre-Licensing
  • New Licensee Training
  • Post-Licensing Real Estate Training
  • Continuing Education
  • Class Registration Meet Our Team
  • About
  • Work for Northern Trust Real Estate
  • Employee Resources
  • Meet Our Team

    Patricia Baker Patricia Baker
    Owner, Broker, Realtor®, CRS
    Learn More
    Phone: (907) 751-2500 / (907) 727-9497
    Email: patriciabaker@mac.com
    Terri Barrus Terri Barrus
    Associate Broker, Realtor®, CRS, GRI
    Learn More
    Phone: (907) 751-2541 / (907) 317-7014
    Email: terrib@ntreak.com
    Rebecca Brown Rebecca Brown
    Realtor®
    Learn More
    Phone: 907-406-8300
    Email: rebeccasellsak@gmail.com
    Crystal Burrell Crystal Burrell
    Graphic Designer/Front Desk Coordinator
    Email: crystal@ntreak.com
    Casey Kang  Cho Casey Kang Cho
    Realtor®
    Phone: (907) 351-9848
    Email: kjc99517ak@gmail.com
    Jill Christenson Jill Christenson
    Realtor®
    Phone: (907) 775-6956
    Email: jill@jillchristenson.com
    Karen Dannenbring Karen Dannenbring
    Realtor®, CRS
    Learn More
    Phone: (907) 360-8438
    Email: karendannenbring@ntreak.com
    Terry Dannenbring Terry Dannenbring
    Realtor®
    Phone: (907) 360-0075
    Email: terrydannenbring@ntreak.com
    Michele Fielding Michele Fielding
    Realtor®
    Learn More
    Phone: 907-317-0784
    Email: michele@glacierbear.com
    Myla Gatpandan Myla Gatpandan
    Realtor®
    Learn More
    Phone: (907) 240-7519
    Email: mylagracia@gmail.com
    Henry Gatpandan
    Realtor®
    Phone: 907-702-2098
    Email: henry.gatpandan@gmail.com
    Jacque Good Jacque Good
    Bookkeeping Manager
    Phone: (907) 751-2500
    Email: jgood@ntreak.com
    Buddy Guy Buddy Guy
    Realtor®
    Learn More
    Phone: (702) 250-9395
    Email: 702landman@gmail.com
    Linda  Hopp Linda Hopp
    Lead Sales Manager
    Learn More
    Phone: (907) 751-2500 / (907) 351-5399
    Email: linda@ntreak.com
    Doris  Howell Doris Howell
    Realtor®
    Phone: 907-717-7934
    Email: doris907homes@gmail.com
    Randy  Larkowski Randy Larkowski
    Realtor®
    Phone: 907-677-6764
    Email: randy.larkowski@gmail.com
    Jerad McClure Jerad McClure
    Property Manager & Realtor®
    Learn More
    Phone: (907) 360-9272
    Email: jerad@ntreak.com
    Brande McGovern Brande McGovern
    Property Manager & Realtor®
    Phone: (907) 230-2509
    Email: brande.mcgovern@gmail.com
    Nathaniel McKnight Nathaniel McKnight
    Realtor®
    Learn More
    Phone: (907) 710-7080
    Email: nmcknightjr@gmail.com
    Johnnette Obillo Johnnette Obillo
    Property Manager & Realtor®
    Learn More
    Phone: (907) 312-9435
    Email: jnnette@ymail.com
    Nadine Rondeau
    Property Management Bookkeeper
    Phone: 751-2522
    Email: nadine@ntreak.com
    Jon Seavers Jon Seavers
    Property Manager & Realtor®
    Phone: (907) 230-1495
    Email: jonseavers@ntreak.com
    Denisha L. Thorp Denisha L. Thorp
    Realtor®
    Learn More
    Phone: 907-750-6371
    Email: denishalthorp@gmail.com
    Matthew Val
    Front Desk Coordinator
    Phone: 907-751-2500
    Email: matthewval@ntreak.com
    Diana Webb
    Sales Manager
    Phone: 907-751-2668
    Email: dianawebbak@gmail.com
    Joshua  Zyelinske Joshua Zyelinske
    Realtor®
    Phone: 907-205-8931
    Email: Joshuazyelinske@ntreak.com
    equal housing opportunity
    top of page

    Top of page | Home | Contact | Sitemap

    © 2017 northerntrustrealestate.com, 205 E. Benson Blvd., Anchorage, Alaska 99503
    Phone: 907-751-2500 Fax: 907-751-2555 Email Us